#GetReadyForHalloween

Hi my nuggets,

I know that I didn’t kept my promise of making more articles, but I want you to forgive me. So, since Autumn is already here and Halloween is coming, you know that you will surely have too find a costume and eventually a make-up. Since I don’t have much time to find you some great and original costume ideas, here’s a Youtube channel which can help you with your Halloween make-up, and more. I let you with the tutorial of Harley Quinn from the famous Suicide Squad :ย โ™ฅ

guirlande-JFA61-1006

DSC_0239 2.jpg

I mean, look how talented she is !

XOXO – French Vision

Leave a comment.

