Review : The Rocket Volum’ Express | French Vision

Hello my nuggets !

After all this positive comments on my review of the Scandaleyes Rockin’ Curves, I come back today with the review of my little scrunchie : The Rocket Volum’ Express by Maybelline. It promises us ” 8 times more ultra-precise volume in a blink of eye without package! “, that is what we going to verify !

There is not much to say about the packaging, indeed, we cannot make simpler ( and not more blue). Even if the packaging is not the most important, it is always just a little pleasant! I am not very impressed.

According to the packaging, the brush (which is ” supersonic revolutionary “, don’t need to exaggerate!) owns a ” stiff heart ” and ” ultra-flexible teeth “. Personally, I only see the simplest brush of the market, from there to say that it is revolutionary it is really exaggerated! After as long as it keeps the promise to get us of the volume without package, it suits me!

9

A zoom on the packaging and the brush.

guirlande-JFA61-1006 8

On the first photo my lashes are natural, stiff, short and without volume. One truth devastates! So I am wholeheartedly with all those who have stiff, short lashes and without volume! (Wouh! ♥ )

The second photo was taken after I bent back my lashes, and finally they begin to look like something!

On the third photo, I applied a first coat and am very satisfied. Any package and my lashes are long, all this with a natural effect! 

The fourth photo, I know that certain people are attached to the second application of the mascara so it is what I made and my lashes definitively more volume! I am conquered by the result!

guirlande-JFA61-1006

  Bilan 

 The material works easily.

 As promised there is no package.

 Lashes set of the length and the volume with a natural effect.

 The description of the product is exaggerated a lot.

 The packaging is too simple for my taste.

 The product do not smell particularly good.

XOXO – French Vision

_________________________________________

 

Bonjour mes nuggets ! 

Après avoir eu tant de commentaires positifs sur ma revue du Scandaleyes Rockin’ Curves, je reviens aujourd’hui avec la revue de mon petit chouchou : The Rocket Volum’ Express de Maybelline. Il nous promet ” 8 fois plus de volume ultra-précis en un clin d’œil sans paquet  ! “, c’est ce que nous allons vérifier !

Il n’y a pas grand chose à dire à propos du packaging, en effet, on ne peut pas faire plus simple ( ni plus bleu ). Même si le packaging n’est pas le plus important, c’est toujours un petit peu agréable ! Je suis donc peu impressionnée.

Selon l’emballage, la brosse ( qui est “supersonic révolutionnaire”, faut pas exagérer non plus ! ) possède un ” coeur rigide” et des “picots ultra-flexibles”. Personnellement, je ne vois que la brosse la plus simple du marché, de là à dire qu’elle est révolutionnaire est vraiment exagéré ! Après tant qu’elle garde la promesse de nous procurer du volume sans paquet, ça me va !

9

 

Un zoom sur le packaging et la brosse.

guirlande-JFA61-1006

 

8

Sur la première photo mes cils sont naturels, raides, courts et sans volume. Une vrai catastrophe ! Je suis donc de tout coeur avec toutes celles qui ont des cils raides, courts et sans volume ! ( wouh ! ♥ )

La deuxième photo a été prise après que j’ai recourbé mes cils, et enfin ils commencent à ressembler à quelque chose !

Sur la troisième photo, j’ai appliqué une première couche et suis très satisfaite. Aucun paquet et mes cils sont longs, tout ça avec un effet naturel ! Que demander de plus ?

Quatrième photo, je sais à quel point certaines personnes sont attachées à la seconde application du mascara donc c’est ce que j’ai fait et mes cils définitivement plus de volume ! Je suis conquise par le résultat !

guirlande-JFA61-1006

  Bilan 

 La matière se travaille facilement.

Comme promis il n’y a aucun paquet.

 Les cils prennent de la longueur et du volume avec un effet naturel.

La description du produit est beaucoup exagérée.

 Le packaging est à mon goût trop simple.

 Le produit ne sens pas particulièrement bon.

 

XOXO – French Vision

guirlande-JFA61-1006

♥ My Instagram ♣ My Twitter ♦ My Pose ♠ My Last Post

Thanks to my mom for the pictures ♥
This article isn’t sponsorised / Cet article n’est pas sponsorisé.
Leave a comment.

