Summer Favorites | French Vision

Hello my nuggets (yes that becomes usual!),

After two months of Summer Holidays, I would like to share with you my favorites. While the start of the school year gets closer I want to prolong this summer period little longer. Here are thus my favorites of the months of July and August.

♥ My lilac bow from Forever21. ♥ My Baby Lips Pink Punch by Maybelline. ♥ My sunglasses from Primark.

♦ My sunglasses case from Primark. ♦ My mascara The Rocket Volume by Maybelline. 

♠ My brush Real Techniques. ♠ My Polaroïd ( Instax Mini 8 by Fujifilm )

XOXO – French Vision.

_________________________________________

Bonjour mes nuggets ( oui ça devient habituel ! ), 

Après deux mois de vacances scolaires, j’aimerais partager avec vous mes favoris. Alors que la rentrée scolaire se rapproche j’ai envie de faire durer cette période estivale un peu plus longtemps. Voici donc mes favoris des mois de Juillet et Août.

♥ Mon noeud Forever21 de couleur lilas. ♥ Mon Baby Lips Pink Punch de Maybelline. ♥ Mes lunettes de soleil Primark.

♦ Mon boitier à lunettes Primark. ♦ Mon mascara The Rocket Volume de Maybelline. 

♠ Mon pinceau Real Techniques. ♠ Mon Polaroïd ( Instax Mini 8 de Fujifilm )

XOXO – French Vision.

guirlande-JFA61-1006

IMG_4189

 guirlande-JFA61-1006

 

♥ My Instagram ♣ My Twitter ♦ My Pose ♠ My Last Post

2 thoughts on “Summer Favorites | French Vision

Leave a comment.

