Summer Mood Board | French Vision

Hello my loves,

I know Summer is here since a couple weeks but I worked during July and we have a horrible weather in France, so it wasn’t really Summer vacations to me. I went on Tumblr and I picked some pictures that I liked and made a little collage. You can find some of my favorites things that I have or I want or I dream about ( yes, pink hair are just a dream ). So enjoy this little mood board and tell me if ou want more of this.

XOXO-French Vision

_________________________________________

Bonjour mes amours,

Je sais que l’été est là depuis quelques semaines mais j’ai travaillé pendant le mois de juillet et nous avons eu un temps horrible en France, donc se n’était pas vraiment les vacances d’été pour moi. Je suis allée sur Tumblr et j’ai choisi quelques photos que j’apprécie et j’ai fait un petit collage. Vous pouvez trouver quelques unes de mes choses favorites que j’ai ou que je veux ou dont je rêve ( oui les cheveux roses sont juste un rêve ). Donc profitez de ce petit “Mood Board” et dites moi si vous en voulez plus.

XOXO-French Vision

guirlande-JFA61-1006

 

Mood Board

 

guirlande-JFA61-1006

♥ My Instagram ♣ My Twitter ♦ My Pose ♠ My Last Post

2 thoughts on “Summer Mood Board | French Vision

Leave a comment.

