Lookbook Spring 2014 | French Vision

Hello everyone,

The Spring is there and the Sun begins to show itself. With the meteorological change which takes place gradually, I wanted to opt for the prevention. So it’s been weeks as I prepared some spring looks. Unfortunately as French student, the season of the exams gets closer and the time which I dedicate to this blog ( and so to you 🙂 ) decrease from day to day. I apologize but know that I do not abandon you!

Enough talking, here is the first part of my Lookbook Spring on 2014. If you wish to see the final result don’t hesitate to make a tour on my account Instagram where I posted the photos of looks.

That is here, on my account Twitter, Instagram or Pose, don’t hesitate to click the button “Suivre”, not to pass next to an article or to a photo. Don’t forget to love my articles or photograph if they pleased you, it would help me to know what are your preferences. To finish, comment any on question or on recommendation for a future article.

XOXO- French Vision

_________________________________________

 

Bonjour tout le monde, Le Printemps est là et le Soleil commence à se montrer. Avec le changement météorologique qui s’opère progressivement, je voulais jouer la carte de la prévention. Ainsi cela fait des semaines que j’ai préparé quelques tenues printanières. Malheureusement en tant qu’étudiante française, la saison des examens se rapproche et le temps que je consacre à ce blog ( et donc à vous 🙂 ) diminue de jour en jour. Je m’excuse d’avance mais sachez que je ne vous abandonne pas !

Trêve de bavardage, voici la première partie des tenues de mon Lookbook Spring 2014. Si vous souhaitez voir le résultat final n’hésitez pas à faire un tour sur mon compte Instagram où j’ai posté les photos des tenues.

Que se soit ici, sur mon compte Twitter, Instagram ou Pose, n’hésitez pas à cliquer sur le bouton “Suivre”, pour ne pas passer à côté d’un article ou d’une photo. N’oubliez pas d’aimer mes articles ou photographies si ils vous ont plu, cela m’aiderait à savoir quelles sont vos préférences. Pour finir, commentez une quelconque question ou recommandation pour un futur article.

XOXO- French Vision

guirlande-JFA61-1006

premiere-tenue

Overall : Primark & Crop Top : Primark

guirlande-JFA61-1006

Sans titre-2

Skirt : Forever21 & Crop Top : H&M

guirlande-JFA61-1006

Sans titre-1

Shorts : Forever21 & Shirt : Forever21

guirlande-JFA61-1006

My InstagramMy Twitter My Pose My Last Post

2 thoughts on “Lookbook Spring 2014 | French Vision

Leave a comment.

