Beauty Must-Have – Holidays Edition.

Hello everybody,

I hope that you spent a good Christmas Eve and that this morning you had the enjoyment to discover your presents at the foot of you Christmas tree. While Christmas is behind us, New Year’s approaches with very quickly. For the occasion I present you my Beauty Must-Have for the Holidays.

_______________________________________________

Bonjour tout le monde,

J’espère que vous avez passé un bon Réveillon et que ce matin vous avez eu la joie de découvrir vos cadeaux au pied du sapin. Alors que Noël est derrière nous, le Jour de l’An approche à grands pas. Pour l’occasion je vous présente mes Beauty Must-Have pour les fêtes de fin d’année.

Image

Image

My first Beauty item is ” Color Tattoo 24H” by Maybelline. Mine is a beautiful shimmery turquoise which match with my brown eyes. You can use it as an Eyeliner or as an Eyeshadow. Its creamy texture is very simple to use. Personnally, I prefer it as an Eyeliner, it opens the eyes and give some color to your make-up.

My second product is the ” Eau De Teint” by L’Oréal. It’s a liquid foundation which is amazing, I put it on my skin after my moisturizer and it looks very natural. I replaced my BB cream by this product and I’m literally in love with it.

My third Beauty Must-Have is “Sparkle” by Yves Rocher, a French cosmetic brand. It’s a shimmery golden cream, you can use it as an Eyeliner or as an Highlighter for your eyes. It catches the lights very well and open your eyes so nicely. Its creamy texture is so simple to use like the “Color Tattoo 24H“.

My last item is the “Rocket Volume” by Maybelline. This mascara is and will always be my favorite mascara. The brush catches all of your lashes and give to your eyes an amazing volume. The black stays all day ( and night ) and doesn’t turn into a grey.

_______________________________________________

Mon premier produit cosmétique est le ” Color Tattoo 24H” de Maybelline. Le mien est un beau turquoise pailleté qui va avec mes yeux marrons. Vous pouvez l’utiliser aussi bien comme un Eyeliner ou comme un Fard à Paupière. Sa texture crémeuse est très simple d’utilistaion. Personnellement je préfère l’utiliser comme un Eyeliner, il ouvre le regard et donne un peu de couleur à votre maquillage.

Mon second produit est ” Eau De Teint” de L’Oréal. C’est un fond de teint liquid qui est incroyable, je le met sur ma peau après ma crème hydratante et il a un effet très naturel. J’ai remplacé ma BB crème par ce produit et j’en suis littéralement amoureuse.

Mon troisième Must-have est “Sparkle” d’Yves Rocher. C’est une crème pailletée et dorée, vous pouvez l’utiliser comme un Eyeliner ou pour illuminer le coin interne de vos yeux. Il attrape très bien la lumière et ouvre vos yeux très joliment.Tout comme le “Color Tattoo 24H” sa texture crémeuse est très simple à utiliser.

Mon dernier produit est le “Rocket Volume” de Maybelline. Ce mascara est et sera toujours mon mascara favoris. La brosse attrape tous vos cils et donne à vos yeux un incroyable volume. Le noir reste toute la journée ( et la nuit ) et ne devient pas gris.

ImageIt was my Must-Have for the Holidays hoping that you will have found a little inspiration. I wish you excellent Holidays.

XOXO- French Vision

_______________________________________________

C’était mes Must-Have en espérant que vous aurez trouvé un peu d’inspiration. Je vous souhaite d’excellentes fêtes.

XOXO- French Vision

Image

 My Instagram      ♣ My Twitter     ♦ My Pose      ♠ My Last Post

2 thoughts on “Beauty Must-Have – Holidays Edition.

Leave a comment.

